## **Tina Kotek**Speaker of the House



900 Court Street NE Salem, OR 97301

## **Oregon House of Representatives**

## **MEMORANDUM**

**TO:** Timothy G. Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House

**FROM:** Tina Kotek, Speaker of the House

**RE:** Appointments – Conduct Committees

**DATE:** August 2, 2019

Effective immediately and pursuant to House Rule 8.05, I am making the following changes:

**House Committee on Conduct** (Pursuant to House Enrolled Concurrent Resolution 20, 2019)

Discharge Representative Nancy Nathanson, Chair

Discharge Representative Brad Witt

Appoint Representative Julie Fahey, Chair

Appoint Representative Ron Noble

Appoint Representative Tawna Sanchez

Appoint Representative Sherrie Sprenger

Appoint Representative John Lively, Alternate

Appoint Representative Duane Stark, Alternate

Pursuant to HB 3377, Chapter 604 Laws of 2019, the following members are appointed to the Joint Committee on Conduct:

## **Joint Committee on Conduct**

Representative Julie Fahey, Co-Chair

Representative Ron Noble

Representative Tawna Sanchez

Representative Sherrie Sprenger

Representative John Lively, Alternate

Representative Duane Stark, Alternate

Please contact Kristina Narayan in the Speaker's Office at 503-986-1209 with any questions.