



Oregon House of Representatives

MEMORANDUM

TO: Timothy G. Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House

FROM: Dan Rayfield, Speaker of the House

RE: Speaker Interim Committee Appointments – Various

DATE: June 17, 2022

Effective immediately and pursuant to House Rule 8.05, I am renaming the **House Interim** Committee on Economic Recovery and Prosperity the House Interim Committee on Economic Development and Small Business, and making the following changes:

House Interim Committee on Agriculture, Land Use, and Water

Discharge Representative Marty Wilde

House Interim Committee on Business and Labor

Appoint Representative Nathan Sosa

House Interim Committee on Early Childhood

Appoint Representative James Hieb

House Interim Committee on Economic Development and Small Business

Discharge Representative John Lively, Chair Discharge Representative Jason Kropf, Vice Chair Appoint Representative Janelle Bynum, Chair Appoint Representative John Lively, Vice Chair

House Interim Committee on Environment and Natural Resources

Discharge Representative Marty Wilde

House Interim Committee on Health Care

Discharge Representative Rachel Prusak, Chair

Discharge Representative Andrea Salinas, Vice Chair

Appoint Representative Rob Nosse, Chair

Appoint Representative Rachel Prusak, Vice Chair

Appoint Representative Christine Goodwin

Appoint Representative Travis Nelson

Appoint Representative Andrea Salinas

House Interim Committee on Housing

Discharge Representative Julie Fahey, Chair

Discharge Representative Wlnsvey Campos, Vice Chair

Discharge Representative Chris Hoy

Appoint Representative Maxine Dexter, Chair

Appoint Representative Julie Fahey, Vice Chair

Appoint Representative Wlnsvey Campos

House Interim Committee on Human Services

Discharge Representative Anna Williams, Chair

Discharge Ricki Ruiz, Vice Chair

Appoint Representative Lisa Reynolds, Chair

Appoint Representative Anna Williams, Vice Chair

Appoint Representative Ricki Ruiz

House Interim Committee on Judiciary

Discharge Representative Janelle Bynum, Chair

Discharge Representative Marty Wilde

Appoint Representative Janelle Bynum

Appoint Representative Jason Kropf, Chair

House Interim Committee on Rules

Discharge Representative Barbara Smith Warner, Chair

Discharge Representative Julie Fahey, Vice Chair

Appoint Representative Julie Fahey, Chair

Appoint Representative Paul Holvey, Vice Chair

Appoint Representative Barbara Smith Warner

Joint Emergency Board Subcommittee on Human Services

Discharge Representative Rob Nosse, Co-Chair

Appoint Representative Andrea Valderrama, Co-Chair

<u>Joint Interim Committee on Ways and Means Subcommittee on General</u> Government

Discharge Representative Marty Wilde

Joint Interim Committee on Ways and Means Subcommittee on Human Services

Discharge Representative Rob Nosse, Co-Chair

Appoint Representative Andrea Valderrama, Co-Chair

Please contact Kristina Narayan in my office with any questions at Kristina.Narayan@oregonlegislature.gov.