Tina Kotek Speaker of the House



900 Court Street NE Salem, OR 97301

Oregon House of Representatives

MEMORANDUM

TO: Timothy G. Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House

FROM: Tina Kotek, Speaker of the House

in Katet

RE: Appointments – Oregon State Commissions, Councils, and Task Forces

DATE: February 1, 2019

Effective immediately, I am making the following changes:

Oregon Hanford Cleanup Board (*Pursuant to ORS 469.571*) Representative Anna Williams

Oregon Transparency Advisory Commission (Pursuant ORS 276A.259) Discharge Gene Whisnant Appoint Representative Kim Wallan

Seismic Safety Policy Advisory Commission (Pursuant ORS 401.915) Discharge Deborah Boone Appoint Representative Tiffiny Mitchell

Task Force on Resolution of Adverse Health Care Incidents (*Pursuant ORS 031.250*) Representative Rachel Prusak Representative Ron Noble

Willamette Falls Locks Commission (Pursuant to SB 256 (2017)) Discharge Julie Parrish Appoint Representative Christine Drazan

Please contact the Speaker's Office at 503-986-1200 with any questions.