Tina KotekSpeaker of the House



900 Court Street NE Salem, OR 97301

Oregon House of Representatives

MEMORANDUM

TO: Timothy G. Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House

FROM: Tina Kotek, Speaker of the House

RE: Appointments – Oregon State Commissions, Councils, and Task Forces

DATE: January 14, 2019

Effective immediately, I am making the following changes:

Asset Forfeiture Oversight Advisory Committee (Pursuant to ORS 131A.455)

Discharge Representative Andy Olson Appoint Representative Rick Lewis

Commission on Indian Services (Pursuant to ORS 172.110)

Discharge Representative Caddy McKeown Appoint Representative Tawna Sanchez

Committee on Public Education Appropriation (Pursuant to ORS 171.857)

Discharge Representative Gene Whisnant Appoint Representative Cheri Helt

Oregon Innovation Council (Pursuant to ORS 284.706)

Discharge Representative Rich Vial Appoint Representative Christine Drazan

Pacific Northwest Economic Region Compact (Pursuant to ORS 285A.243)

Discharge Representative Deborah Boone Appoint Representative Marty Wilde

Public Lands Advisory Committee (*Pursuant to ORS 270.120*)

Discharge Representative Phil Barnhart Appoint Representative Marty Wilde

Road User Fee Task Force (Pursuant to ORS 184.843)

Discharge Representative Rich Vial Appoint Representative Lynn Findley

Task Force on Addressing Racial Disparities in Home Ownership (Pursuant to HB 4010)

Discharge Representative Rich Vial Appoint Representative Jack Zika

Task Force on Reentry, Employment, and Housing (Pursuant to ORS 173.615)

Discharge Representative Julie Parrish Appoint Representative Gary Leif

Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission (Pursuant to ORS 276A.259)

Discharge Representative Julie Parrish Appoint Representative Marty Wilde

Please contact the Speaker's Office at 503-986-1200 with any questions.