Tina Kotek Speaker of the House



900 Court Street NE Salem, OR 97301

Oregon House of Representatives

MEMORANDUM

TO: Timothy G. Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House

FROM: Tina Kotek, Speaker of the House Tim-Kitet

RE: Appointments – Oregon State Commissions, Councils, and Task Forces

DATE: January 29th, 2021

Effective immediately, I am making the following appointments:

Asset Forfeiture Oversight Advisory Committee (Pursuant to ORS 131A.455) Reappoint Rick Lewis
Commission on Indian Services (<i>Pursuant to ORS 172.110</i>) Reappoint Tawna Sanchez
Electronic Government Portal Advisory Board (<i>Pursuant to ORS 276A.273</i>) Appoint Bill Post
Hunger Task Force (Pursuant to ORS 458.532) Reappoint Jeff Reardon
Road User Fee Task Force (Pursuant to ORS 184.843) Reappoint John Lively
State Debt Policy Advisory Commission (Pursuant to ORS 286A.250) Reappoint Nancy Nathanson
State Fair Council (Pursuant to ORS 565.460) Appoint Paul Evans
Task Force on Public Safety (<i>Pursuant to ORS 137.924</i>) Reappoint Ron Noble

Please contact the Speaker's Office at 503-986-1200 with any questions.