# Tina Kotek

Speaker of the House



Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street Salem, Oregon 97301

# Oregon House of Representatives

Updated October 11, 2017

#### **House Interim Committees**

#### **Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee**

Brian Clem, Chair Susan McLain, Vice Chair Sherrie Sprenger, Vice Chair

Greg Barreto
Sal Esquivel
Caddy McKeown
Andrea Salinas
David Brock Smith

**Brad Witt** 

#### **Business and Labor Committee**

Paul Holvey, Chair Greg Barreto, Vice Chair Janelle Bynum, Vice Chair Margaret Doberty

Margaret Doherty Paul Evans Julie Fahey Jodi Hack Dallas Heard Bill Kennemer Carla Piluso Carl Wilson

## **Early Childhood and Family Supports Committee**

John Lively, Chair Jodi Hack, Vice Chair Carla Piluso, Vice Chair Janelle Bynum

Cedric Hayden
John Huffman
Alissa Keny-Guyer
Sheri Malstrom
David Brock Smith

#### **Economic Development and Trade Committee**

David Gomberg, Chair Pam Marsh, Vice Chair

David Brock Smith, Vice Chair

Brian Clem
Julie Fahey
Ken Helm
Rick Lewis
Caddy McKeown
Greg Barreto
Bill Post

E. Werner Reschke

#### **Education Committee**

Margaret Doherty, Chair Diego Hernandez, Vice Chair Carl Wilson, Vice Chair

Paul Evans Susan McLain Julie Parrish Janeen Sollman Sherrie Sprenger Gene Whisnant

## **Energy and Environment Committee**

Ken Helm, Chair

Mark Johnson, Vice Chair Karin Power, Vice Chair

Phil Barnhart Cliff Bentz Paul Holvey Pam Marsh

E. Werner Reschke David Brock Smith

#### **Health Care Committee**

Mitch Greenlick, Chair Cedric Hayden, Vice Chair Rob Nosse, Vice Chair Teresa Alonso Leon Knute Buehler Jodi Hack Bill Kennemer Alissa Keny-Guyer Sheri Malstrom Andrea Salinas

# **Higher Education and**

# **Workforce Development Committee**

Jeff Reardon, Chair Teresa Alonso Leon, Vice Chair Gene Whisnant, Vice Chair

Janelle Bynum
Brian Clem
Julie Fahey
Dallas Heard
Mark Johnson

Rich Vial

Ron Noble

E. Werner Reschke Janeen Sollman

## **Human Services and Housing Committee**

Alissa Keny-Guyer, Chair Andy Olson, Vice Chair Tawna Sanchez, Vice Chair Chris Gorsek

Chris Gorsek Mark Meek Mike Nearman Ron Noble Carla Piluso Duane Stark

#### **Judiciary Committee**

Jeff Barker, Chair

Andy Olson, Vice Chair

Jennifer Williamson, Vice Chair

Mitch Greenlick Chris Gorsek Bill Post Karin Power Tawna Sanchez Sherrie Sprenger Duane Stark Richard Vial

#### **Revenue Committee**

Phil Barnhart, Chair Cliff Bentz, Vice Chair

Barbara Smith Warner, Vice Chair

Knute Buehler Diego Hernandez Mark Johnson Pam Marsh Rob Nosse Greg Smith

#### **Rules Committee**

Jennifer Williamson, Chair Mike McLane, Vice Chair Dan Rayfield, Vice Chair

Greg Barreto Jodi Hack Paul Holvey Bill Kennemer Rob Nosse

Barbara Smith Warner

#### **Transportation Policy Committee**

Susan McLain, Chair Mark Meek, Vice Chair Richard Vial, Vice Chair

Paul Evans Ron Noble Andy Olson Andrea Salinas Carl Wilson Brad Witt

# **Veterans and Emergency Preparedness**

Committee

Paul Evans, Chair

Deborah Boone, Vice Chair Sal Esquivel, Vice Chair

Rick Lewis John Lively Mark Meek Julie Parrish Bill Post

#### **Committee on Conduct**

Mitch Greenlick, Chair Nancy Nathanson Andy Olson Sherrie Sprenger

#### **Joint Committees**

#### Joint Ways and Means Committee

Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

**David Gomberg** Paul Holvey John Huffman

Mike McLane

Barbara Smith Warner

Duane Stark Gene Whisnant Jennifer Williamson

#### Ways and Means - Education Subcommittee

Barbara Smith Warner, Co-Chair

Diego Hernandez John Lively Julie Parrish Gene Whisnant

#### Ways and Means - General Government Subcommittee

Greg Smith, Co-Chair

Julie Fahey **David Gomberg** 

Pam Marsh Mike Nearman

## Ways and Means - Human Services Subcommittee

Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair Teresa Alonso Leon Knute Buehler Cedric Hayden Sheri Malstrom

#### **Ways and Means - Natural Resources** Subcommittee

Brad Witt, Co-Chair

Sal Esquivel Ken Helm

Rick Lewis

Karin Power

#### Ways and Means - Public Safety Subcommittee

Duane Stark, Co-Chair

Jeff Barker John Huffman

Carla Piluso

Tawna Sanchez

#### **Ways and Means - Transportation and Economic Development Subcommittee**

David Gomberg, Co-Chair

Mark Meek Mike Nearman

Ron Noble

Jeff Reardon

## **Joint Statutory Committees**

#### **Emergency Board**

Tina Kotek, Co-Chair David Gomberg

Jodi Hack

Mike McLane

Nancy Nathanson

Dan Rayfield

**Greg Smith** 

Barbara Smith Warner

Gene Whisnant

Jennifer Williamson

#### **Joint Committee on Transportation**

Caddy McKeown, Chair Cliff Bentz, Vice Chair

John Lively

Susan McLain

**Greg Smith** 

## Joint Legislative Information Management & **Technology Committee**

Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair

Brian Clem

Mike Nearman

#### **Joint Legislative Audit Committee**

Susan McLain, Co-Chair

Nancy Nathanson

Gene Whisnant

#### **Legislative Administration Committee**

Tina Kotek, Co-Chair

Phil Barnhart

Jodi Hack

Mike McLane

**Greg Smith** 

Jennifer Williamson

Nancy Nathanson (Alternate)

## **Legislative Counsel Committee**

Tina Kotek, Co-Chair Phil Barnhart Cliff Bentz Mike McLane Jennifer Williamson

# Legislative Policy and Research Committee

Tina Kotek, Co-Chair
Cliff Bentz
Mitch Greenlick
Bill Kennemer
Nancy Nathanson
Sherrie Sprenger