Oregon Laws 2017-2018
Order Form

> Oregon Laws 2017-2018 consists of three hardbound volumes
that contain the official version of each bill enacted by the Seventy-ninth
Legislative Assembly at its regular session held February 1 through
=z July 7, 2017, and its regular session held February 5 through March 3,
J 2018, and at its special session held May 21, 2018. Oregon Laws
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2017-2018 also includes the amendments to Oregon Rules of Civil
Procedure (ORCP) promulgated by the Council on Court Procedures
on December 3, 2016, and submitted to the Legislative Assembly.
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» Oregon Laws 2017-2018 includes legislative resolutions adopted by the assembly at each regular
session and at the special session.

» Oregon Laws 2017-2018 includes subject indexes, bill-to-chapter tables and tables of ORS
sections amended, repealed or “added to” for both regular sessions and tables for the special
session.

» Oregon Laws 2017-2018 also includes laws that are temporary in nature and will not be compiled
in the Oregon Revised Statutes.

> Oregon Laws 2017-2018 IS NOT the 2017 Edition of Oregon Revised Statutes.

ORDER: set(s) of Oregon Laws 2017-2018 at $325 per set (Item #90037) = $ $0.00

ORDER PLACED BY: TELEPHONE:

MAIL OR FAX THIS ORDER FORM TO: (Do not mail faxed orders.)
Legislative Counsel, 900 Court St NE S-101, Salem, OR 97301-4065
Telephone: (503) 986-1243  Fax: (503) 373-1043
Visit our website @ www.oregonleqislature.gov/lc to order online with a credit card.

PAYMENT METHOD: (Payment must accompany order.)

FOR AGENCY 14200 USE ONLY Check enclosed (payable to: Legislative Counsel)
Date Rec'd Agency BT (AGY 142 TC 722/723 PCA 32000 AOBJ 0200)
Ck/icC BT orders will NOT be processed until this form is returned
Amount $ Clear to us with the BT #, approval date, and agency #.
Tax Exempt FID #93-6008451 BT: App Date: Agy #:
Customer # : VISA D MASTERCARD DISCOVER
Email: *SORRY, NO PHONE CREDIT CARD ORDERS *
SHIPPING ADDRESS: (No P.0. Boxes) Purchases may be charged to your credit card upon receipt of order.

Please allow up to 4 weeks for delivery. 10% restocking fee on returns.

Cardholder Name:

Signature:

Expiration Date: CVC:

Card #:

RETURN POLICY ¢ ONLINE ORDERS ¢ OTHER PUBLICATIONS: www.oregonlegislature.gov/lc



http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/lc
http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/lc

	Num of Sets Wanted: 
	Total Due: 0
	Cost: 325.00
	Name: 
	Phone: 
	Clear Form: 
	Email: 
	Name & Address: 
	Cardholder Name: 
	Expiration Date: 
	Three Digit Code: 
	Credit Card Number: 
	Payment Type: Off
	Agency BT #: 
	Date of Agency BT: 
	Agency Number: 


