AGRICULTURE, FORESTS, FISHERIES, RURAL COMMUNITIES, AND TRIBES WORK GROUP

List of Invited Participants*

Work Group Chair: Representative Ken Helm

Legislators: The members of the House Energy and Environment and Senate Environment and Natural Resources Committees have been invited to participate in the Clean Energy Jobs Work Groups, subject to the limitation of committee quorum rules. In addition, the following legislators have confirmed their participation in this work group: Senator Frederick, Senator Hansell, Senator Roblan, Representative Boone, Representative Brock Smith, Representative Clem, Representative Power.

Athena Petty	Dylan Kruse	Liz Hamilton
New Seasons Market	Sustainable Northwest	Northwest Sportfishing Industry Association
Blake Rowe	Gary Neal	
Oregon Wheat Growers League	Port of Morrow	Marc Thalacker Three Sisters Irrigation District
Bob Levy	Hannah Sohl	
Windy River Farms	Rogue Climate	Marty Myers Threemile Canyon Farms
Bob Van Dyk	Heath Curtiss	
Oregon Wild Salmon Center	Oregon Forest & Industries	Melissa Cribbens
	Council	Coos County Commission
Brad Warren		
Global Ocean Health	Jaime Pinkham	Meriel Darzen
	Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish	1000 Friends of Oregon
Brent Davies	Commission	D
Ecotrust	lavad Hall	Paige Spence
	Jared Hall The Klamath Tribes	Oregon League of Conservation Voters
Brian Kittler	The Mainaut Tribes	voters
Pinchot Institute	loff Ctono	Cam Tannahill
	Jeff Stone	Sam Tannahill
Bruce Daucsavage	Oregon Association of Nurseries	Oregon Business & Industry
Ochoco Lumber Company	Janny Dradar	Scott Folk
	Jenny Dresler	
Carina Miller	Oregon Farm Bureau	Roseburg
Confederated Tribes of Warm	Jim Walls	Sean Penrith
Springs		The Climate Trust
	Lake County Resources Initiative	The Chinate Trust
Cathy Macdonald	Joel Iboa	
The Nature Conservancy	Causa	For Official Invites and
ol Lugil	Causa	Ex-Officio Invitees:
Chuck Willer	John Audlay	
Coast Range Association	John Audley The Rural Economic	Angus Duncan
D 6	Development Project at the	Oregon Global Warming
Don Sampson	Oregon Business Council	Commission
The Affiliated Tribes of Northwest Indians	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Jason Miner/Lauri Aunan
NOI CIWEST IIICIAIIS	Kelley Beamer	Governor's Office

Coalition of Oregon Land Trusts

^{*} Invited participants as of 9/20/2017.