UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION WORK GROUP

List of Invited Participants*

Work Group Chair: Senator Lee Beyer

Legislators: The members of the House Energy and Environment and Senate Environment and Natural Resources Committees have been invited to participate in the Clean Energy Jobs Work Groups, subject to the limitation of committee quorum rules. In addition, the following legislators have confirmed their participation in this work group: Senator Taylor, Representative Barnhart, Representative Holvey, Representative Lively, Representative Smith-Warner.

Amanda Dalton ChargePoint

Angus Duncan Bonneville Environmental Foundation

Annette Price PacifiCorp

Bill Edmonds NW Natural

Bob Jenks Citizens Utility Board

Bob Russell Oregon Trucking Associations

D. Carter MacNichol Shiels Obletz Johnsen

Chris Hagerbaumer Oregon Environmental Council

Curtis Robinhold Port of Portland

Darren Engle Blue Star Gas

Debra Smith Central Lincoln People's Utility District

Gary Bauer NW Natural Jack Isselmann The Greenbrier Companies

Jeff Allen Forth

Jessica Spiegel Western States Petroleum Association

Jessica Vega Pedersen Multnomah County Commission

Maria Pope Portland General Electric

Jon Jenson International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

Margi Hoffmann Renew Oregon

Mike Freese Oregon Business & Industry

Noah Long Natural Resources Defense Council

Randy Tucker Metro

Rikki Sequin Renewable Northwest Project Roger Gray Northwest Requirements Utilities

Shaun Jillions Avista Utilities

Ted Case Oregon Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Vivian Satterfield OPAL Environmental Justice

Wendy Gerlitz NW Energy Coalition

Ex-Officio Invitees

Ruchi Sadhir Governor's Office

Karmen Fore Governor's Office 2

* Invited participants as of 9/20/2017.