## **REGULATED ENTITIES WORK GROUP**

List of Invited Participants\*

Work Group Chair: Senator Michael Dembrow

**Legislators**: The members of the House Energy and Environment and Senate Environment and Natural Resources Committees have been invited to participate in the Clean Energy Jobs Work Groups, subject to the limitation of committee quorum rules. In addition, the following legislators have confirmed their participation in this work group: Senator Prozanski, Representative Reardon, Representative Williams.

Bill Thorndike

Medford Fabrication

Carl Fink

Blue Planet Energy Law, LLC

Carly Riter Intel

Hasina Wittenberg
Ash Grove Cement, Schnitzer Steel Industries,
Northwest Industrial Gas Users

Pam Barrow
Northwest Food Processors Association

Jill Eiland Intel

Katie Sullivan
International Emissions Trading Association

Khanh Pham
Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon

Margi Hoffman Renew

Mike Freese Oregon Business & Industry

Nakisha Nathan Sierra Club Paige Spence
Oregon League of Conservation Voters

Representative to be invited **Pulp and Paper** 

Steve Baczko
Oregon Business Alliance for Climate

Tera Hurst Renew Oregon

**Ex-Officio Invitees** 

Ruchi Sadhir Governor's Office

<sup>\*</sup> Invited participants as of 9/20/2017.