## **ENVIRONMENTAL JUSTICE AND JUST TRANSITION WORK GROUP**

List of Invited Participants\*

Work Group Co-Chairs: Representative Pam Marsh and Representative Diego Hernandez

Legislators: The members of the House Energy and Environment and Senate Environment and

Natural Resources Committees have been invited to participate in the Clean Energy Jobs Work

Groups, subject to the limitation of committee quorum rules. In addition, the following legislators

have confirmed their participation in this work group: Senator Manning, Senator Gelser,

Representative Keny-Guyer, Representative Nosse, Representative Sanchez.

Akash Singh Neighbors for Clean Air	Ernesto Fonseca Hacienda CDC	Ramon Ramirez PCUN
Alan Hipolito Verde	Huy Ong OPAL Environmental Justice Oregon	Raul Mendez Latino Networks
Allison Rosenbluth Rogue Climate	Jaimes Valdez	Sam Baraso Multnomah County
Amber McCoy	Spark Northwest	Shilpa Joshi
Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters	Jeremy Hays BlueGreen Alliance	Renew Oregon
Angela Crowley-Koch  Oregon Environmental Council	Jess Campbell Rural Organizing Project	Tim Frew Oregon State Building Trades Council
Barbara Byrd <b>AFL-CIO</b>	Joy Alise Davis  Portland African-American  Leadership Forum	Tony DeFalco Verde
Brendon Haggerty Multnomah County	Keith Kueny Community Action Partnership of Oregon	Ex-Officio Invitees
Carina Miller Confederated Tribes of Warm	Maggie Tallmadge	Elana Pirtle-Guiney Governor's Office
Springs	Coalition of Communities of Color	Serena Stoudamire-Wesley Governor's Office
Cathy Macdonald  The Nature Conservancy	Mary Kyle McCurdy  1000 Friends of Oregon	GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
Don Sampson The Affiliated Tribes of Northwest Indians	Merten Johnson NeighborWorks Umpqua	
Dylan Kruse Sustainable Northwest	Oriana Magnera NW Energy Coalition	

<sup>\*</sup> Invited participants as of 9/20/2017.