Sign In

Joint Committee on Student Success

Visit the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS) to view this committee's agendas, testimony, schedule, and more  

Lisa Gezelter | LPRO Analyst | 503-986-1664 |
Lisa Rybloom | Committee Assistant | 503-986-1742

collapse Year : 2018 ‎(70)
expand Expand to View : Background Briefs ‎(3)
expand Expand to View : Publication of Interest ‎(1)
There are no items to show in this view of the "Reports" document library.

 Current Membership - Web Part to grab the HTML from an external page   Current Membership

Co-Chair Senator Arnie Roblan
Co-Chair Representative Barbara Smith Warner
Co-Vice Chair Senator Tim Knopp
Co-Vice Chair Representative Greg Smith
Member Senator Alan DeBoer
Member Senator Lew Frederick
Member Senator Mark Hass
Member Senator Kathleen Taylor
Member Senator Kim Thatcher
Member Representative Brian Clem
Member Representative Julie Fahey
Member Representative Diego Hernandez
Member Representative Sherrie Sprenger
Member Representative Carl Wilson

Committees are the heart of Oregon's legislative process. The committee process provides legislators opportunity to closely study a measure. Committees may hear from many people who support or oppose the measure. Giving public testimony before a legislative committee can be an exciting and fulfilling experience.

Learn to Testify to a Legislative Committee 

Learn to Submit Committee Exhibits