Sign In
Details
Edit

Joint Committee On Transparent Policing and Use of Force Reform

Visit the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS) to view this committee's agendas, testimony, schedule and more.​​

STAFF

Channa Newell | LPRO Counsel | 503-986-1525 | channa.newell@oregonlegislature.gov​​

Amie Fender Sosa | LPRO Counsel | 503-986-1539 | amie.fendersosa@oregonlegislature.gov

Gillian Fischer | LPRO Counsel | 503-986-1733 | gillian.fischer@oregonlegislature.gov​

Michael Lantz | LPRO Counsel | 503-986-1635 | michael.lantz@oregonlegislature.gov​

Mike Reiley | Sr. Committee Assistant | 503-986-1635 | mike.reiley@oregonlegislature.gov​

Lisa Rybloom | Committee Assistant | 503-986-1742 | lisa.rybloom@oregonlegislature.gov​


 
  
Description
  
Edit
collapse Year : 2020 ‎(8)
  
Description
Edit
There are no items to show in this view of the "Reports-Links-of-Interest" list.
  
Description
  
Edit
There are no items to show in this view of the "Reports" document library.

Committees are the heart of Oregon's legislative process. The committee process provides legislators opportunity to closely study a measure. Committees may hear from many people who support or oppose the measure. Giving public testimony before a legislative committee can be an exciting and fulfilling experience.

Learn to Testify to a Legislative Committee 

Learn to Submit Committee Exhibits