Sign In

Legislator Photo​Oregon House Republican Caucus

House Republican Leader Vikki Breese-Iverson

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1400
Capitol Address: 900 Court St. NE,​ H-395, Salem, Oregon 97301
Email the House Republican Leader:


(top to bottom, left to right) Representatives Rick Lewis, Daniel Bonham, Cedric Hayden, Ron Noble, Mark Owens, E. Werner Reschke, Anna Scharf, David Brock Smith, Jame Hieb, Boomer Wright, Jessica George, Jami Cate, Shelly Bohsart Davis, Kim Wallan, Duane Stark, Suzanne Weber, Bobby Levy, Vikki Breese-Iverson, Raquel Moore-Green, Christine Goodwin, Lily Morgan

Not Pictured: Greg Smith, Jack Zika

Media Inquires, Email:

Internship Opportnities, Email:

Translate Translate
Joint Leader Statement on December Revenue ForecastJoint Leader Statement on December Forecast 11.16.2022
Letter to Governor Brown: Bend-LaPine Teacher Firings0288_001 (1)
Leader Breese-Iverson Calls on ODE Director Gill to Resign for Plummeting Student Assessment ResultsLeader Breese-Iverson Statement on ODE failing students 9.22.2022
August Revenue Forecast Offers Bleak Outlook for Next BienniumLeader Breese-Iverson Statement on August Revenue Forecast 8.31.2022
Republican Leaders Statements on Bend ShootingJoint Leader Statement on East Bend Shooting 8.29.2022 (1)
Leader Breese-Iverson Statement on Misguided Proposed Wildfire Risk MapLeader-Breese-Iverson-Statement-on-Proposed-Wildfire-Map-8-4-2022
House Republican Leader Issues Statement on Supreme Court DecisionHRO-June-24-Dobbs-Statement
FacebookFollow us on Facebook 
TwitterFollow us on Twitter 
YouTubeFollow us on YouTube