Sign In
Content
Edit

Legislator Photo​Oregon House Republican Caucus

House Republican Leader Vikki Breese-Iverson

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1400
Capitol Address: 900 Court St. NE,​ H-395, Salem, Oregon 97301
Email the House Republican Leader: rep.VikkiBreeseIverson@oregonlegislature.gov

 
Details
Edit



 
  
  
  
  
Edit
Mark CruzChief of Staff503-986-1544Mark.Cruz@oregonlegislature.gov 
Jacob VandeverLegislative Director503-986-1350Jacob.Vandever@oregonlegislature.gov 
Joseph PickelsChief Counsel503-986-1476Joseph.Pickels@oregonlegislature.gov 
Anna SovereignLegislative Policy Assistant503-986-1118Anna.Sovereign@oregonlegislature.gov 
Ryan TuthillLeadership Office Assistant503-986-1400Ryan.Tuthill@oregonlegislature.gov 
Kimberly GoehringLegislative Assistant HD 55503-986-1400Kimberly.Goehring@oregonlegislature.gov 
Translate Translate
  
  
Edit
FacebookFollow us on Facebook 
TwitterFollow us on Twitter 
YouTubeFollow us on YouTube