Sign In

Oregon Senate Democrats

Getting Things Done for Everyday Oregonians.

Capitol Phone: 503-986-1700
Capitol Address: 900 Court St. NE, S-223, Salem, Oregon 97301
Email the Senate Majority Leader:   


Senate Democratic Leadership


Democratic Caucus Leaders:​​

Ginny Burdick, Majority Leader
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Deputy Majority Leader & Co-Chairof Joint Ways and Means Committee
Mark Hass, Majority Whip
Rob Wagner, Majority Whip
Michael Dembrow, Assistant Majority Leader
Chuck Riley, Assistant Majority Leader​

Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair of Joint Ways and Means Committee

Democratic Senate Officers:

Peter Courtney, Senate President
Laurie Monnes Anderson, President Pro Tempore

FacebookFollow us on Facebook 
TwitterFollow us on Twitter 
YouTubeFollow us on YouTube 
FlickrFollow us on Flickr