Sign In

Oregon State Legislature Staff Assignments

Legislative Revenue Office

Phone: 503-986-1266   Fax: 503-986-1770
Address: 900 Court St. NE, Room 354, Salem, OR 97301

Staff Member
Emphasis
  
  
Paul Warner
Legislative Revenue Officer

  • State Finance
  • Reserve Funds
  •  2% Kicker
  • Tax reform proposals
  • Consumption Taxes
503-986-1263paul.d.warner@state.or.us
Mazen Malik
Sr. Economist
  • Transportation
  • Bonds
  • OLCC
  • Court Fees
  • Marijuana
  • Transient Lodging Tax
  • Energy & Other Excise Tax
503-986-1260mazen.g.malik@state.or.us
Chris Allanach
Sr. Economist

  • Income Tax Credits
  • Corporate Income Tax
  • General Business Taxes
503-986-1261christopher.allanach@state.or.us
Dae Baek
Economist

  • School Finance
  • Employment & Labor Taxes
  • Health Care Taxes
  • Lottery
  • Revenue Forecast
503-986-1265dae.h.baek@state.or.us
Christine Broniak
Economist

  • Personal Income Taxes
  • Natural Resource Taxes/Fees
  • Estate Tax
  • E-Cigararettes/Vaping

 

503-986-1262christine.broniak@state.or.us

Kyle Easton

Economist

  • Property Taxes
  • Tobacco Taxes
  • 911 Tax
503-986-1267kyle.easton@state.or.us
Corinne Gavette
Office Manager
  • Bill process
  • Committee scheduling
  • General office issues
  • Staffs interim committees
503-986-1264corinne.gavette@state.or.us

June Starkey

IT Analyst

IT Issues for LRO/LFO

503-986-1272june.m.starkey@state.or.us